FREE SHIPPING for all orders OVER $65

300 stitches of knitting

Regular price $46.95

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

300 stitches of knitting

Prologue

More than a simple directory of stitches, this book will become the real guide for all your creations, whether you are a beginner or an expert. To discover the basic stitches, to test new patterns, to adapt existing ones or to imagine your own creations: you won't be able to do without it!
Two designers specializing in hand knitting offer you a magnificent collection of 300 stitches to choose from: from the simplest stitches to the most sophisticated and rare fantasy stitches, from the great classics to the most original.

Presented in the form of full-size samples, the stitches are accompanied by clear and concise explanations, and always with a diagram that ensures perfect readability row after row. An indispensable book for all your current or future projects! 

208 pages, in French.

Close (esc)

Newsletter

PATTERNS, DEALS & PROJECT IDEAS

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart

LIVRAISON GRATUITE Partout au Canada pour toute commande DÈS 40$

300 points de tricot

Prix régulier $46.95

Prix unitaire par 

Seulement 0 restant

300 points de tricot

Prologue

Plus qu'un simple répertoire de points, ce livre deviendra le véritable guide de toutes vos créations, que vous soyez débutant.e ou expert.e. Pour découvrir les mailles de base, tester de nouveaux points, adapter des modèles existants ou imaginer vos propres ouvrages : vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer !
Deux stylistes spécialistes du tricot à la main vous proposent une magnifique collection de 300 points parmi lesquels glaner : des points les plus simples aux points fantaisie les plus sophistiqués et les plus rares, des grands classiques aux points les plus originaux.

Présentés sous forme d'échantillons à taille réelle, les points sont accompagnés d'explications claires et concises, et toujours d'un diagramme qui vous assure une lisibilité parfaite rang après rang. Un livre indispensable pour tous vos ouvrages en cours ou à venir ! 

208 pages, en français.

Fermer (esc)

Infolettre

PATRONS, AUBAINES & IDÉES DE PROJETS

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Ajouté au panier à l'instant