FREE SHIPPING for all orders OVER $65

TricotMag
TricotMag
TricotMag
TricotMag
TricotMag
TricotMag
TricotMag
Load image into Gallery viewer, TricotMag
Load image into Gallery viewer, TricotMag
Load image into Gallery viewer, TricotMag
Load image into Gallery viewer, TricotMag
Load image into Gallery viewer, TricotMag
Load image into Gallery viewer, TricotMag
Load image into Gallery viewer, TricotMag

Regular price $16.75

Unit price per 

Number

only 2 left in stock

French knitting pattern shop.

Special Edition No 14, SPECIAL BABIES & CHILDREN UP TO 14 YEARS: 84 pages, 54 models.Crunchy layettes, trendy dresses and jackets, stylish sweaters and vests, snoods, caps, beret, hats, scarf, chèche and other irresistible accessories for babies up to 14 years old.

Special Issue No. 15: 84 pages, 46 models of winter accessories for women and children. Snoods, scarves, hats, ponchos, etc.

Special Issue No 16: 84 pages, 41 patterns from birth to 14 years old, throughout the pages of this special issue Special children, you will discovermany patterns of trendy knitting. It offers a collection of winter knitwear designed for babies, girls and boys: Sweater with fancy raglans, romper, Dungarees, Dress, Cardigan with fringes, Sweater trucker...

Special Issue No. 18: 84 pages, 33 summer models for women. Discover in this Tricot Mag' Special Easy Knitting 33 trendy knitting patterns. Short-sleeved sweaters, shoulder warmers, fringed openwork cardigans or long, slim-fitting cardigans... everything you need to start knitting right away.

No. 41, Knitting is easy: 84 pages, 62 easy-to-knit patterns, which will allow you to start, or to get back to knitting right and wrong sides, in complete peace of mind. Hats, scarves, ponchos, sweaters and jackets...

No 50, Special layette: 84 pages, 56 models for babies up to 4 years.

 

Close (esc)

Newsletter

PATTERNS, DEALS & PROJECT IDEAS

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart

LIVRAISON GRATUITE pour toute commande DÈS 40$

TricotMag
TricotMag
TricotMag
TricotMag
TricotMag
TricotMag
TricotMag
Charger l'image dans la galerie, TricotMag
Charger l'image dans la galerie, TricotMag
Charger l'image dans la galerie, TricotMag
Charger l'image dans la galerie, TricotMag
Charger l'image dans la galerie, TricotMag
Charger l'image dans la galerie, TricotMag
Charger l'image dans la galerie, TricotMag

Prix régulier $16.75

Prix unitaire par 

Numéro

Seulement 3 restant

Magasine de modèles de tricot en français.

Hors Série No 14, SPÉCIAL BÉBÉS & ENFANTS JUSQU'À 14 ANS: 84 pages, 54 modèles. Des layettes craquantes, des robes et vestes tendance, des pulls et gilets stylés, des snood, casquettes, béret, bonnets, écharpe, chèche et autres accessoires irrésistibles pour bébés en enfants jusqu'à 14 ans.

Hors Série No 15: 84 pages, 46 modèles d'accessoires d'hiver pour femmes et enfants. Des snoods, des écharpes, des bonnets, des ponchos, etc.

Hors Série No 16: 84 pages, 41 modèles de la naissance à 14 ans, au fil des pages de ce hors-série Spécial enfants, vous découvrirez de nombreux modèles de tricot tendance. Il propose une collection de tricots d’hiver conçus pour bébés, filles et garçons: Pull à raglans fantaisie, Barboteuse, Salopette, Robe, Cardigan à franges, Pull camionneur…

Hors Série No 18: 84 pages, 33 modèles estivaux pour femme. Découvrez dans ce Tricot Mag’ Spécial Tricot facile 33 modèles tendance au tricot. Des pulls manches courtes, des chauffes-épaules, des gilets ajourés à franges ou longs et cintrés... tout ce qu'il vous faut pour vous mettre au tricot sans tarder.

No 41, Tricoter c'est facile: 84 pages, 62 modèles faciles à confectionner, qui vous permettront de débuter, ou de vous remettre aux mailles endroit et envers, en toute tranquillité. Bonnets, écharpes, ponchos, pulls et vestes...

No 50, Spécial layette: 84 pages, 56 modèles pour bébés jusqu'à 4 ans.

 

Fermer (esc)

Infolettre

PATRONS, AUBAINES & IDÉES DE PROJETS

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Ajouté au panier à l'instant